Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 6 days,1 hours,10 minutes,36%
Sunrise: 1:02am
Sunset: 1:09pm
Daylight: 12:07
Moonrise: 5:26am (14-Jul-2013)
Moonset: 5:48pm (14-Jul-2013)
Waxing Crescent Moon
36% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 15-Jul-2013 9:19pm MDT
03:19 UTC 16 July 2013
Mon, 22-Jul-2013 12:16pm MDT
18:16 UTC 22 July 2013
Mon, 29-Jul-2013 11:44am MDT
17:44 UTC 29 July 2013
Tue, 06-Aug-2013 3:51pm MDT
21:51 UTC 6 August 2013


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2013 5:03am MDT
11:03 UTC 20 March 2013
Thu, 20-Jun-2013 11:05pm MDT
05:05 UTC 21 June 2013
Sun, 22-Sep-2013 2:45pm MDT
20:45 UTC 22 September 2013
Sat, 21-Dec-2013 10:12am MST
17:12 UTC 21 December 2013

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display